Follow the steps below to deactivate a portal user in the Ezypay platform:
Steps to Deactivate a User
1️⃣ Navigate to User Management
- Click ‘USER MANAGEMENT’ from the main menu.
2️⃣ Select the User
- Find and click on the user you wish to deactivate.
3️⃣ Access User Options
- Click the three dots (⋮) located on the far right of the user’s profile.
4️⃣ Initiate Deactivation
- Select ‘DEACTIVATE USER’ from the dropdown menu.
5️⃣ Confirm Deactivation
- On the disclaimer page, click ‘DEACTIVATE USER’ again to finalize the process.
✅ The user will now be deactivated, and they will no longer have access to the portal.
For a visual walkthrough, watch the video below:
0
0
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Articles in this section
- How to Change the Primary Payment Method
- How To Edit A Customer's Subscription
- Can a customer have two or more subscription/plan attached to their profile?
- User Management Guide – How to Deactivate Portal Users
- How To Add A Customer Without Subscription
- Can direct debits be set up as per the customers’ preference?